Live Music at 868 Estate




From rock to blues to jazz and folk, we’ve got a great line up of musicians to entertain you from May through October in our Tasting Room or in our Pavilion.  Come listen to some of your favorites or discover someone new!River Run at 868 Estate

September, 2016

  • Saturday, September 3, 1 – 4 PM –  Kipyn Martin
  • Saturday, September 3, 5 – 8PM – Acoustic Blues Review
  • Sunday, September 4, 1 – 5PM –  River Run
  • Saturday,  September 10, 1 – 5 PM – TBD
  • Sunday, September 11, 1 – 5PM – Pete Carlone
  • Saturday, September 17, 1 – 5 PM – Joe Bernui 
  • Sunday, September 18, 1 – 5PM –  Deane Kern 
  • Saturday, September 24, 1 – 5 PM – Pete Carlone 
  • Sunday, September 25, 1 – 5 PM – Darcy Dawn 
  • Saturday, October 1, 1 – 5 PM – Stealing Dawn
  • Sunday, October 2, 1 – 5 PM –  Andrew O’Day 
  • Saturday, October 8, 1 – 5 PM – Pete Carlone 
  • Sunday, October 9, 1 – 5 PM – Jimmy Lee 
  • Saturday, October 15, 1 – 5 PM – Darcy Dawn 
  • Sunday, October 16, 1 – 5 PM –  Andrew O’Day
Copyright © 2017 868 Estate Vineyards