Live Music at 868 Estate




From rock to blues to jazz and folk, we’ve got a great line up of musicians to entertain you from May through October in our Pavilion.  Come listen to some of your favorites or discover someone new!

Adriel Genet

River Run at 868 Estateemma rowley

 

 

  • Saturday, August 25, 2 – 5PM – River Run
  • Sunday, August 26,  2 – 5PM – Nathaniel Davis

September 2018

  • Saturday, September 1, 1 – 4 PM – Panhandle Dan 
  • Saturday, September 1,  5 – 8PM –  TBD
  • Sunday, September 2,  2 – 8PM – Loco Musicians Festival – 30 of your favorite winery musicians together throughout the day!
  • Saturday, September 8, 1 – 4PM –  Deane Kern
  • Saturday Night, September 8, 6 – 9PM,  Miguel Aubertin

    Miguel Aubertin

    Miguel Aubertin

  • Sunday, September 9, 2 – 5PM –   Jimmy Lee
  • Saturday, September 15, 1 – 4PM – Emma Rowley
  • Saturday, September 15, 5 – 8PM – TBD
  • Sunday, September 16, 2 – 5PM – River Run
  • Saturday, September 22, 2 – 5PM – Joey Bauer
  • Sunday, September 23,  2 – 5PM – Adriel Genet
  • Saturday, September 29, 2 – 5PM – Nathaniel Davis
  • Sunday, September 30,  2 – 5PM –  Phil Rossi 

October 2018

  • Saturday, October 6, 1 – 4PM – Joe Bernui
  • Saturday Night, October 7,  5 – 8PM – Emma Rowley
  • Sunday, October 8, 2 – 5PM – Will Shepard
  • Saturday, October 13, 1 – 4PM –  Panhandle Dan
  • Saturday, October 13, 6 – 9 – TBD
  • Sunday, October 14, 2 – 5 PM – Jimmy Lee   
  • Sunday, October 20, 1 – 4 PM – TBD
  • Saturday, October 20, 5 – 8 PM – Joey Bauer
  • Saturday, October 21, 2 – 5 PM – Todd Brooks

    Joey Bauer

    Joey Bauer

joe bernui

Joe Bernui

Jimmie Lee

Jimmie Lee

Copyright © 2017 868 Estate Vineyards