fbpx

Live Music at 868 Estate




Live music is on the menu each weekend at 868 Estate.  We’re bringing you the best in local talent singing rock, jazz, blues, reggae and much more throughout the summer.  Join us each Saturday and Sunday from May through October to hear someone familiar or discover new talent that gets your feet to dancing and inspires you to sing along.

Adriel Genet

Sept 2019

  • Saturday, Sept 7, 1 – 4 PM – Nathaniel Davis 
  • Saturday Evening, Sept 7,  6 – 9PM – Emma and Friends:  Jazz Under the Stars! 
  • Sunday, Sept 8, 2 – 5 PM – Todd Brooks
  • Saturday, Sept 14, 1 – 4 PM – Emma Rowley 
  • Saturday Evening,  Sept 14,  6 – 9PM – Beach Party with Tropical Attitudes 
  • Sunday, Sept 15, 2 – 5 PM – Nathaniel Davis
  • Friday, Sept 20, 7-8, Fleet Family Thrill Show
  • Saturday, Sept 21, 1 -4 PM – Phil Rossi
  • Saturday Evening, Sept 21, 5 – 8PM – Stealing Dawn
  • Sunday, Sept 22, 2 – 5PM – Wayne Snow
  • Saturday, Sept 28, 1 – 4 PM – Will Shepard
  • Saturday Evening, Sept 28, 5 – 8 PM – Trivia!
  • Sunday, September 29, 2 – 5 PM – Deane Kern

October

  • Saturday, Oct 5, 1 – 4PM – Emma Rowley
  • Saturday Night, Oct 5,  5 – 8PM – Phil Rossi
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2 – 5PM – Panhandle Dan
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 1 – 4PM – Cory Campbell 
  • Saturday Night, Oct 12,  5 – 8PM – Will Shepard
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2 – 5PM – Todd Brooks
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 1 – 4PM – Freddie Long
  • Saturday Night, Oct 19,  5 – 8PM – Gary Smallwood
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2 – 5PM – Wayne Snow
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 1 – 4PM – Deane Kern
  • Saturday Night, Oct 26,  5:30 – 8PM – TRIVIA
  • Sunday, Sept 1, 2 – 5PM – Adriel Genet
Joey Bauer

Joey Bauer

joe bernui

Joe Bernui

Jimmie Lee

Jimmie Lee

Copyright © 2019 868 Estate Vineyards