fbpx

Live Music at 868 Estate




Live music is on the menu each weekend at 868 Estate.  We’re bringing you the best in local talent singing rock, jazz, blues, reggae and much more throughout the summer.  Join us each Saturday and Sunday from May through October to hear someone familiar or discover new talent that gets your feet to dancing and inspires you to sing along.

Aug 2020

  • Saturday, August 1, 1 – 5PM – Phil Rossi
  • Saturday Night, August 1, 6 – 8 – Trivia
  • Sunday, August 2, 2 – 5PM – Todd Brooks & Pour Decisions
  • Saturday, August 8, 1 – 4PM – Cory Campbell
  • Saturday Night, August 8,  5 – 8PM – Sela Campbell
  • Sunday, August 9, 2 – 5PM – Tim and Colleen
  • Saturday, August 15, 1 – 4PM – Dominik Wiesniewski
  • Saturday Night, August 15,  6 – 9PM – Tropical Attitudes (Trop Rock!)
  • Sunday, August 16, 2 – 5PM – Olivia Rogers
  • Saturday, August 22, 1 – 4PM – Matt Johnson
  • Saturday Night, August 22,  5:30 – 8PM – Wayne Snow
  • Sunday, August 23,  2 – 5PM – Emma Rowley
  • Saturday, August 29, 1 – 4PM – Jimmy Lee
  • Saturday Night, August 29,  5:30 – 8PM – Phil Rossi
  • Sunday, August 30,  2 – 5PM – Laura Cashman

September 2020

  • Saturday, September 5, 1 – 4PM – Emma Rowley
  • Saturday Night, September 5,  5:00 – 8PM – Trivia
  • Sunday, September 6,  2 – 5PM – LoCo Fest
  • Saturday, September 12, 1 – 4PM – Cory Campbell
  • Saturday Night, September 12,  5:00 – 8PM – Deane Kern and Band
  • Sunday, September 13,  2 – 5PM – Freddie Long
  • Saturday, September 19, 1 – 4PM – Waybe Snow
  • Saturday Night, September 19,  5:00 – 8PM – TBD
  • Sunday, September 20,  2 – 5PM – Jimmy Lee
  • Saturday, September 26, 1 – 4PM – Joey Bauer
  • Saturday Night, September 26,  5:00 – 8PM – Mark Cullinane
  • Sunday, September 27,  2 – 5PM – Panhandle Dan

Copyright © 2020 868 Estate Vineyards