fbpx

Live Music at 868 Estate




Live music is on the menu each weekend at 868 Estate.  We’re bringing you the best in local talent singing rock, jazz, blues, reggae and much more throughout the summer.  Join us each Saturday and Sunday from May through October to hear someone familiar or discover new talent that gets your feet to dancing and inspires you to sing along.

Adriel Genet

August

  • Saturday, Aug 3, 1 – 4PM – Freddie Long
  • Saturday Night, Aug 3,  5 – 8PM – TBD
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2 – 5PM – Todd Brooks
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 1 – 4PM – Liza Albright 
  • Saturday Night, Aug 10,  5 – 8PM – Nathaniel Davis
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2 – 5PM – Adriel Genet
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 1 – 4PM – Cory Campbell
  • Saturday Night, Aug 17,  5 – 8PM – Music Under the Stars:  Southern Charm  
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2 – 5PM – Wayne Snow
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 1 – 4PM – Deane Kern
  • Saturday Night, Aug 24,  5 – 8PM – Gary Smallwood
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2 – 5PM – Jimmy Lee
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 1 – 4PM – Panhandle Dan
  • Saturday Night, Aug 31,  5 – 8PM – TRIVIA
  • Sunday, Sept 1, 2 – 9PM – LoCo Musicians Festival!

Sept 2019

  • Saturday, Sept 7, 1 – 4 PM – Nathaniel Davis 
  • Saturday Evening, Sept 7,  6 – 9PM – Emma and Friends:  Jazz Under the Stars! 
  • Sunday, Sept 8, 2 – 5 PM – Todd Brooks
  • Saturday, Sept 14, 1 – 4 PM – Emma Rowley 
  • Saturday Evening,  Sept 14,  6 – 9PM – Beach Party with Tropical Attitudes 
  • Sunday, Sept 15, 2 – 5 PM – Nathaniel Davis
  • Friday, Sept 20, 7-8, Fleet Family Thrill Show
  • Saturday, Sept 21, 1 -4 PM – Phil Rossi
  • Saturday Evening, Sept 21, 5 – 8PM – Stealing Dawn
  • Sunday, Sept 22, 2 – 5PM – Wayne Snow
  • Saturday, Sept 28, 1 – 4 PM – Will Shepard
  • Saturday Evening, Sept 28, 5 – 8 PM – Trivia!
  • Sunday, September 29, 2 – 5 PM – Deane Kern
Joey Bauer

Joey Bauer

joe bernui

Joe Bernui

Jimmie Lee

Jimmie Lee

Copyright © 2019 868 Estate Vineyards