fbpx

Live Music at 868 Estate




We are excited about our 2021 music season coming up!  Current artists scheduled are listed below – check back as we fill in dates with more!

Live music is on the menu each weekend at 868 Estate.  We’re bringing you the best in local talent singing rock, jazz, blues, reggae and much more throughout the summer.  Join us each Saturday and Sunday from May through October to hear someone familiar or discover new talent that gets your feet to dancing and inspires you to sing along.

June 2021

  • Saturday, June 5, 1 – 4PM – Juliana MacDowell
  • Saturday, June 5, 5 – 8PM – Laura Cashman
  • Sunday, June 6,  2 – 5PM – Wayne Snow 
  • Saturday, June 12, 1 – 4PM – Sela Campbell
  • Saturday, June 12, 5 – 8PM – Will Shepard
  • Sunday, June 13,  noon – 6PM – Cancer Can Rock Benefit
  • Saturday, June 19, 1 – 4PM – Stephanie Ball
  • Saturday, June 19, 6 – 9PM – Special Delivery Band
  • Sunday, June 20,  2 – 5PM – Band Press Band
  • Saturday, June 26, 1 – 4PM – Olivia Rogers
  • Saturday, June 26, 5 – 8PM – Trivia
  • Sunday, June 27,  2 – 5PM – Laura Cashman

July 2021

  • Saturday, July 3, 1 – 4PM – Laura Cashman
  • Saturday, July 3, 5 – 8PM – Jimmy Cross
  • Sunday, July 4,  2 – 5PM – It’s a Jimmy Lee 4th!
  • Saturday, July 10, 1 – 4PM – Jim Steele
  • Saturday, July 10, 5 – 8PM – Matt Johnson
  • Sunday, July 11,  2 – 5PM – Freddie Long
  • Saturday, July 17, 1 – 4PM – Todd Brook and Pour Decisions
  • Saturday, July 17, 6 – 9PM – Jazz Night with Emma Rowley
  • Sunday, July 18,  2 – 5PM – Mark Cullinane
  • Saturday, July 24, 1 – 4PM – Panhandle Dan
  • Saturday, July 24, 5 – 8PM – Fleet Family Five Thrill Show Spectacular!
  • Sunday, July 25,  2 – 5PM – Nate Davis

Copyright © 2020 868 Estate Vineyards